Inauguration Videos


This collection includes videos associated with the week-long festivities leading up to the inauguration of Dr. Miles K. Davis as the 20th president of Linfield College.


Videos from 2019

Inauguration of Dr. Miles K. Davis, Wajdi Said, J.W. Matt Hennessee, David C. Baca, Kainoa Cuttitta, Kristen Teel Taylor, Scott Hill, Steve Bils, Bryon Grigsby, John Syring, Susan Agre-Kippenhan, Phylicia Rashad, Tracy Fitzsimmons, Miles K. Davis, and Erika Marksbury

"Well Grounded": Traditional Management of Root Vegetables in Northwestern North America, Nancy Turner

Linfield Faculty: Global Thinkers, Locally Engaged, Lissa K. Wadewitz, Chadwick V. Tillberg, Marie Chantalle Mofin Noussi, Daniel Pollack-Pelzner, and Jackson B. Miller